OAO Board of Directors

Catherine Cabral-Marotta
, President, Education Committee Co-Chair

Laëtitia Mauny, Vice President, Standards Committee Chair, Membership Committee Co-Chair, Membership Application Process Task Force Co-Chair

Avideh Motmaen-Far
, Treasurer, Membership Committee Co-Chair

Monica Noy
, Secretary, Research Committee Chair, Appropriate Use of Academic Titles Committee Chair

Lisa Beaulieu
, Director, Education Committee Co-Chair

Florence Bowen
, Director, Public Relations Committee Chair

Tara Drew
, Director, Return to Work Task Force Chair

Brad McCutcheon
, Director

Nancy Spence
, Director, Professional Practice and Conduct Committee Chair

Danielle Woods
, Director

Clara Yan
, Director, Professional Practice and Conduct Committee Vice Chair  

Board Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 - Annual Members Meeting Location TBA

Get Involved and Volunteer

Please contact Catherine Cabral-Marotta, President, at  president@osteopathyontario.org, for information on

  • the Board committees;
  • what they do; and/or
  • if you can offer assistance and expertise to serve on a committee or work on a specific project. 

Volunteer participation is eligible for CEUs and is an excellent opportunity to positively impact both your profession and the OAO!